Sermon Archives – 2013

Sunday, January 6, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

A Fresh Look At Mark's Gospel


Sunday, January 13, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Bearing Witness


Sunday, January 20, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

The Hard Work


Sunday, January 27, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Let's Get Under Way


Sunday, February 3, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Something New: Authority


Sunday, February 10, 2013 – 

Joe Smith, guest speaker

Under-fed Sheep With Trust Issues


Sunday, February 17, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

The Great Physician

Sunday, February 24, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

The Touch of the Master's Hand


Sunday, March 3, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Through the Roof!


Sunday, March 10, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Calling All Sinners


Sunday, March 17, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Lord of the Sabbath


Sunday, March 24, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Hosanna in the Highest!


Sunday, April 7, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Different Kinds of Following


Sunday, April 14, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Don't Reject Jesus


Sunday, April 21, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Genuine Hearing


Sunday, April 28, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

More Kingdom Parables


Sunday, May 5, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Power Over Creation


Sunday, May 12, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Power Over Demons


Sunday, May 19, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Power Over Disease & Death


Sunday, May 26, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

How Do I Work With These People?


Sunday, June 2, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

The High Cost of Following Christ


Sunday, June 9, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Feeding His Followers


Sunday, June 16, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Jesus Goes For A Walk


Sunday, June 23, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Truly Clean


Sunday, June 30, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

A Remarkable Faith


Sunday, July 7, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Rescue the Perishing


Sunday, July 14, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Helping Our Understanding


Sunday, July 21, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

True Sight


Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 

The Lord's Table

My Faith Has Found A Resting Place


Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 

God's Faithful Sovereignty in the Life of Gladys Aylward


Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 

Joe Smith, Guest Speaker

Known By the God Who Never Practices Catch & Release


Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 

The Lord's Table

What Does Communion Means?


Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Where Have We Been?


Sunday, September 22, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Belief & Unbelief



Sunday, September 29, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

The Life Ahead Of You


Sunday, October 6, 2013 – 

Missionary Moments: Mike Boettcher

M.A.R.C. Presentation


Sunday, October 13, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Kill It Before It Grows


Sunday, October 27, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Kill It Before It Grows, Part 2


Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Going Through the Big ‘D


Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Like Little Children


Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Let Goods & Kindred Go


Sunday, December 1, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

True Greatness


Sunday, December 8, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Lord, Have Mercy


Sunday, December 15, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Here He Comes


Sunday, December 22, 2013 – 

Jesus: Servant & Savior, a series from Mark's Gospel

Prepare Him Room


Sunday, December 29, 2013 – 

Derrick Skoglund, special guest

Definition of a Diligent Disciple

© Cornerstone Evangelical Free Church 2012